Donate Now     

Join Email     

Pops Culturalists Events

Pops Culturalists receive free or discounted entry to events year round.  Pops Culturalists

Become a Member Today
 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Please check back soon!


PAST EVENTS:

April 28, 2014
31st Birthday Gala

March 21, 2014
On Broadway After Party

February 9, 2014
Volunteer for Kids On Stage Auditions

February 6, 2014
Warm Up With Whiskey

November 1, 2013
After Party at Hudson Common
Sing Sing Swing with Montego Glover

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Tony Awards Viewing Party

Thursday, May 16, 2013
The Pops Culturalists 1st Birthday Party!

Monday, April 29, 2013
The New York Pops 30th Birthday Gala

Friday, April 12, 2013
The Wizard and I: The Musical Journey of Stephen Schwartz

Friday, March 28, 2013
Slavic Soul Party! Concert & Meet and Greet at Joe's Pub

Friday, March 8, 2013
After Party at Hudson Common
Luck Be a Lady: Megan Hilty Sings Sinatra and More

Saturday, December 15, 2012
Post-Concert Party with Music Director Steven Reineke and Guest Artist Pink Martini
Pink Martini: Joy to the World

Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Elie Tahari Exclusive Shopping Event

Thursday, November 22, 2012
Pops Culturalists Thanksgiving Experience

Friday, November 9, 2012
Open Rehearsal Tickets
By Special Request: An Evening with the Orchestra

Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Pre-Concert Tailgate Party
The New York Pops with Ozomatli at SummerStage

Monday, April 30, 2012
The New York Pops 29th Birthday Gala


If you have questions about the Pops Culturalists or would like to become a member, please contact the Development Staff at 212-765-7677.